Sources


Matches 101 to 150 of 544

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
101 S1100 Betty Jo Forrest [hayesforrest@gmail.com]
 
102 S1101 John Madison "Billy Mack" Wallace, Jr. [mack4949@att.net]
 
103 S1102 Steve Mabe [slmabe@nc.rr.com]
 
104 S1103 Keela Dawkins [ronniekeela@bellsouth.net]
 
105 S1104 Rocky Wallace [tnrockymt@gmail.com]
 
106 S1105 Elizabeth Harris [ncgen@mindspring.com http://www.momslookups.com/generations/index.html]
 
107 S1106 Kim Malphrus [kim5157@aol.com]
 
108 S1107 Laura Varga [lvarga@bwiairport.com]
 
109 S1108 Judy Cox [barasi2001@yahoo.com]
 
110 S1109 The Williams Family: Descendants of Noah and Mary "Polly" Williams 1725-2000
Maxine Williams McNeill 
111 S1110 Moore County Bible Project, Volume I
James Vann Comer 
112 S1111 Moore County Bible Project, Volume II
James Vann Comer 
113 S1112 Moore County Bible Project, Volume III
James Vann Comer 
114 S1113 Old Moore County, NC Vital Statistics 1784-1890
James Vann Comer 
115 S1114 John Monroe and Mary Deaton Family Papers
 
116 S1115 Paul Horner [pablo2lg@yahoo.com]
 
117 S1116 Rhonda Pedigo [rhondaebpedigo@aol.com]
 
118 S1117 Joanna Barber [barber.joanna@gmail.com ]
 
119 S1118 Tara Wier [tkwier@msn.com]
 
120 S1119 A Guide to Moore County Cemeteries
Anthony E. Parker 
121 S1120 Shannon Cleaver Johnson [summergurl74@yahoo.com]
 
122 S1122 Tammy Grenon [tammygrenon@yahoo.com]
 
123 S1123 Doris Barfield Sanders [doris_sanders@yahoo.com]
 
124 S1124 Shamburger Family File at Moore County, NC Library Historical Room
Mr. and Mrs. J. Shamburger, 1715 Caney Lake Drive, Bossier City, LA 71112 
125 S1125 The Stutts Families and Their Descent from Jacob Stutts of Moore County, NC [Second Edition]
Katherine Shields Melvin 
126 S1126 Descendants of Ulrich Stutts and Descendants of William Maness II Website [http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/m/a/n/Ken--Maness/index.html] and Ancestry.com [http://trees.ancestry.com/tree/39615729/recent]
Charles Kenneth "Ken" Maness, 101 N Wedgewood Drive, Yacht Club Cove, Washington, NC 27889-9231, 252-402-5986, ckmaness@suddenlink.net 
127 S1127 Archie Spivey [aspivey@carolinaboy.com]
 
128 S1128 Nadine Short [wshort@triad.rr.com]
 
129 S1129 Liz Moore [lizcmoore@hotmail.com]
 
130 S1130 Dawn Blake [dablake@davita.com]
 
131 S1131 Maness Families [First Edition]
Rev. Don McCaskill 
132 S1132 Falls County, TX Biographies [http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~txfalls/]
 
133 S1133 Nettie Jane Allen [jane_allen@q.com]
 
134 S1134 Genealogy of Nathan Smith [http://freepages.family.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ja7smith/Genealogy_of_Nathan_Smith_2.html]
Jerry A. Smith, Ja7smith@optusnet.com.au 
135 S1135 William Richardson [bigrich73@gmail.com]
 
136 S1136 Darrell Horner [dhorner7@yahoo.com]
 
137 S1137 Sue Aaron [scsaaron@gmail.com]
 
138 S1138 E. Len Maness [elmnlmbing@aol.com]
 
139 S1139 Tiffany Lloyd [contact the site owner for more info]
 
140 S1140 Peggy Beavers [angelfrom77@aol.com]
 
141 S1141 Judy Myrick Miller [dhmjmm@hotmail.com]
 
142 S1142 Debbie Shasha [debshasha@aol.com]
 
143 S1143 Gone to Georgia [http://lewis187.home.mchsi.com/History/GTG.htm]
Charles E. Lewis, lewis184@mchsi.com 
144 S1144 North Carolina Furr Descendants [http://homepages.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~furr]
Bill Furr, 75 Oldfield Circle, Montgomery, AL 36117, bfurr1@charter.net 
145 S1145 Descendants of Nathan Smith of North Carolina [http://lewis187.home.mchsi.com/Wilkinson/Smith-98.htm#a]
Charles E. Lewis, Davenport, IA, lewis184@mchsi.com 
146 S1146 Williamson Family of Upper Moore County, NC
James Vann Comer 
147 S1147 Kennedy Family of Upper Moore County, NC
James Vann Comer 
148 S1148 Karen Horner Castro [karencastro@univision.com]
 
149 S1149 Scott Gordley [stgordley@gmail.com]
 
150 S1150 Bradley D. Britt [bradleybritt35@yahoo.com]
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11» Next»