Sources


Matches 201 to 250 of 542

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
201 S1201 Amber Van Cleef [country.mama.bear@gmail.com]
 
202 S1202 Deborah Lambert Blice [debbieblice@hotmail.com]
 
203 S1203 Tony Miley [ahsehs@embarqmail.com]
 
204 S1204 Descendants of Samuel Sturtevant
Robert Hunter Sturtevant 
205 S1205 Pilgrim Hall Museum [www.pilgrimhall.org]
 
206 S1206 Kathy McCandless Lineberry [McCandless2006@yahoo.com]
 
207 S1207 History of Minnehaha County [via SD Genweb]
Dana R. Bailey 
208 S1208 David Jan Cella [via Ancestry.com]
 
209 S1209 Quaker Cemetery, La Porte County, IN [http://www.dunelady.com/laporte/cemeteries/quaker.htm]
 
210 S1210 Quaker Surnames Website [http://www.quakersurnames.net/bondhough.html]
 
211 S1211 History of Wayne County, Indiana, from its first settlement to the present
Andrew White Young 
212 S1212 Joan Phillips Neal [joanpneal@gmail.com]
 
213 S1213 Sharon [xabortners@aol.com]
 
214 S1214 Dawn Michelle Mezco [dmezco@yahoo.com]
 
215 S1215 Dawn Marley [erikanddawn@embarqmail.com]
 
216 S1216 Dent Family Collection [in possession of Douglas F. Dent, Greenville, SC]
 
217 S1217 Biographical Directory of the United States Congress
 
218 S1218 Lacy Garner, Jr. [lacyjoe@centurylink.net]
 
219 S1219 Charlotte Maness [charmaness@fone.net]
 
220 S1220 Jason Luck [j.s.luck@gmail.com]
 
221 S1221 Donald Wallace [donaldwallace47@gmail.com]
 
222 S1222 Becky Gilmore [ sbgilmore2@aim.com]
 
223 S1223 Kay Daunheimer [kaydaunheimer@yahoo.com]
 
224 S1224 Anthony Garner [agarner@rtmc.net]
 
225 S1225 Cassandra Shrum [ShrumCass@aol.com]
 
226 S1226 Roxanne Johnson [roxanne.rae@hotmail.com]
 
227 S1227 Janice Barefoot Suggs
 
228 S1228 Betty Lou Dunn Gibson [lourick91@gmail.com]
 
229 S1229 Jane Jackson [jejack@windstream.net]
 
230 S1230 Melinda Moon Bertz [bertzmbertz@aol.com]
 
231 S1231 Martha Blake [tommarblake2003@yahoo.com]
 
232 S1232 Bruce Davis [brucedavi@gmail.com]
 
233 S1233 Jason Allman [jja_280@yahoo.com]
 
234 S1234 Al Jakushevich
 
235 S1235 Bibb County, AL Genweb [http://www.algw.org/bibb]
 
236 S1236 Tim Williams [tpwilliams@knology.net]
 
237 S1237 Allen Wheatley [www.teafor2.com]
 
238 S1238 Pat Hurley [pbhurley2006@yahoo.com]
 
239 S1239 A Guide to Moore County Cemeteries [Addendum]
Anthony E. Parker 
240 S1240 Sue Bristow [rsbristow224@yahoo.com]
 
241 S1268 Stephanie Irish [s.irish2005@comcast.net]
 
242 S1269 Harry North Ponds, Jr. [hnaponds@msn.com]
 
243 S1270 John Reid Wright, Jr. [drgolf975d@aol.com]
 
244 S1241 Pam Whitesell [Pam.whitesell@gmail.com]
 
245 S1242 Chris Seawell [k_seawell@yahoo.com]
 
246 S1243 Ernest Lee Williams, Jr. [lwilliams575@triad.rr.com]
 
247 S1244 Linda Melton Boling [lsmboling@gmail.com]
 
248 S1245 Victoria Johnson [stringfield1@gmail.com and www.ourfamily.ozartz.com]
 
249 S1252 Allen J. Barwick Family Home Page [http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/b/a/r/Allen-J-Barwick/index.html]
Allen J, Barwick [a_barwick@bellsouth.net] 
250 S1247 Roma Smith [romarockett@verizon.net]
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11» Next»