Sources


Matches 51 to 100 of 545

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
51 S1050 Nancy Harding [nannerlh@msn.com]
 
52 S1051 Kristine Theisen-Brown [theisengirl@yahoo.com]
 
53 S1052 Linda Roberts [lroberts13@cfl.rr.com]
 
54 S1053 Sarah Lawn [lawnsarah@gmail.com]
 
55 S1054 McCrimmon to McCrummen [http://www.alaska.net/~hdmc3/McCrummen]
 
56 S1055 Stephen Ramming [stephenramming@yahoo.com]
 
57 S1056 Helen Hughes Smith [helen.smith@comcast.net]
 
58 S1057 Kelley Cowan-Butler [kcajun63@aim.com]
 
59 S1058 Elizabeth Stubblefield [elizstubb@yahoo.com]
 
60 S1059 Ken Simpson email [simpsonk@pdg.net] website [www.simpsonclan.info/wallace]
 
61 S1060 Melanie McPherson [MelanieMcP@hotmail.com]
 
62 S1061 June Marcus [greybullgram@hotmail.com]
 
63 S1062 Edgar L. Robbins III [cogpk@hotmail.com]
 
64 S1063 Renee York [renee.york@gmail.com]
 
65 S1064 Katherine Dunlap [kmdunlap@embarqmail.com]
 
66 S1065 John Wallace [Wallacej.lshs@robeson.k12.nc.us]
 
67 S1066 Joe Thompson [joemthompson@bellsouth.net]
 
68 S1067 Fay Hoodock [Fay@thalia.org]
 
69 S1068 Ronnie Wallace [rwallace1960@yahoo.com]
 
70 S1069 Jennifer Wallace [jmw11576@gmail.com]
 
71 S1070 Ruby Jewell Cockman Jones [rjben1@gmail.com]
 
72 S1071 Cathy Christopher [cchristopher@triad.rr.com]
 
73 S1072 William G. Barefoot [w4kmu@nc.rr.com]
 
74 S1073 Randy Lee Wallace [rwallace12@nc.rr.com]
 
75 S1074 Beth Sullivan [bethsullivan10@hotmail.com]
 
76 S1075 Lois Anderson [yarbrough_hunter@yahoo.com]
 
77 S1076 Gayle Manahan [manahanp@bellsouth.net]
 
78 S1077 Linda Rigsbee [peachesr@gmail.com]
 
79 S1078 Teresa Ream [tream@nc.rr.com]
 
80 S1079 Glynda McNeill [glynda@rtmc.net]
 
81 S1080 Michael Howard Wallace [Scw4782@aol.com]
 
82 S1081 Todd Dorsett [tadorsett@comcast.net]
 
83 S1082 Madonna Phillips [madonnaphillips@bellsouth.net]
 
84 S1083 Margaret Brown Shepherd [carrshep@charter.net]
 
85 S1084 Rebecca Welch [rwelch26@triad.rr.com]
 
86 S1085 Mike Cross [Jmicro@comcast.net]
 
87 S1086 Victoria York [THEYORKS.2008@YAHOO.COM]
 
88 S1087 Steven Faulkner [faulknersrf@aol.com]
 
89 S1088 Patsy Weatherington [dbpatsy@centurytel.net]
 
90 S1089 Find A Grave [www.findagrave.com]
 
91 S1090 Palestine Presbyterian Church Minutes [http://genealogytrails.com/tenn/henderson/churchpalestine.html]
 
92 S1091 Elizabeth Carter [deacmom@hotmail.com]
 
93 S1092 Dianne Robinson [cdrobinson27306@yahoo.com]
 
94 S1093 Patsyanna Barker [wfbarker@embarqmail.com]
 
95 S1094 Donna Rose [tworoses@nc.rr.com]
 
96 S1095 Mary Ann Stephens Clemons [maryaridge6@yahoo.com]
 
97 S1096 Nancy Jones [dotsicle8@yahoo.com]
 
98 S1097 Terry Keith Maness [lightmt@embarqmail.com]
 
99 S1098 Gail Dupree [gsdupree@charter.net]
 
100 S1099 Susan Queen [squeen14@aol.com]
 

      «Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11» Next»