Sources


Matches 251 to 300 of 568

      «Prev «1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12» Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
251 S1248 Chris Wallace [wallachris@gmail.com]
 
252 S1249 Mary Forehand Melton Family Website [http://m4hand04.myweb.uga.edu/genealogy/index.htm]
 
253 S1250 Coming to America: The Melton/Milton's [ http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/l/e/i/Vera-M-Leisure/index.html ]
Vera Michael Leisure 
254 S1251 Becky Edmonds [beckyedmonds2496@yahoo.com]
 
255 S1253 1851-1867 Record of Marriages, Moore County, NC
 
256 S1254 The Cagle Family in the South to 1850, North Carolina [2nd Edition]
John G. Cagle 
257 S1255 Wallis - Wallace - Wallice Descendants [ http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/p/e/a/Connie-Pearl-Ks/index.html ]
Connie Pearl [cpearl@cox.net], 3309 E. Mt. Vernon, Wichita, KS 67218  
258 S1256 Ashley Wallace [ashleywallace2015@yahoo.com]
 
259 S1257 Family History of Billy R. Wilson [http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/w/i/l/Billy-R-Wilson]
Billy R. Wilson, MrBRWilson@wmconnect.com, 2503 Flamingo Drive, Sebring, FL 33870  
260 S1258 The Hutch: here a Hair, there a Haire, everywhere a Hare/Harr : history and genealogy of John and Peter Hare of Moore County, North Carolina
R.R. Massegee and David Hugh Hare 
261 S1259 Christopher Aaron Kennedy [caklkh@gmail.com]
 
262 S1260 Cynthia Heydn [cindy.heydn@yahoo.com]
 
263 S1261 Mary Yarber [mkybr@sbcglobal.net]
 
264 S1271 Gwen Maness Comer [mgwencomer@bellsouth.net]
 
265 S1263 Mark Enloe [markenloe@hotmail.com]
 
266 S1264 http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~bearworks/records/will_cornelius_latham.html
 
267 S1265 Ancestry.com Family Trees
 
268 S1266 Thomas Moore Family Bible
 
269 S1267 Stephanie Stright Hill [Samhil2@aol.com]
 
270 S1272 Kevin Dwight Harris [NHA96er@gmail.com]
 
271 S1273 Jill Deem [jillmdeem@gmail.com]
 
272 S1274 Linda Lockamy [lindalockamy16@yahoo.com]
 
273 S1275 Anise Castleberry [anise@bellsouth.net]
 
274 S1276 Emily Nunn [americanhoneync@yahoo.com]
 
275 S1277 Stacey Connell King [staceyking18@yahoo.com]
 
276 S1278 Dougie Brown Williams [dougie55@rtmc.net]
 
277 S1279 Tom Stewart [tstewart@pinehurst.net]
 
278 S1280 Phillip Mason Bookter [Furnmarket@yahoo.com]
 
279 S1281 David Clark [legallyshafted@yahoo.com]
 
280 S1282 Terri Benfield [yucallwehaul@aol.com]
 
281 S1283 Charity Miller [stargazr070407@yahoo.com]
 
282 S1284 Bill Sanders Curry [BillCurryCMT@msn.com]
 
283 S1285 Ed Sanders [www.sandersweb.net]
 
284 S1286 Sherri Wallace DiCarlo [sherrid2000@yahoo.com]
 
285 S1287 Jennifer Edwards Yerton [jyerton@kingscollegecharlotte.edu]
 
286 S1288 McKenzies: Scotland to Pinehurst, NC [http://familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/m/i/t/Laurie-M-Mitchell/index.html]
Laure McKenzie Mitchell [lmitchell@nc.rr.com] 
287 S1289 Tamara Raines [tamnsneak@aol.com]
 
288 S1290 Terry A. Williams [taw50xx@gmail.com]
 
289 S1291 Mac Clabaugh [mac@md.metrocast.net]
 
290 S1292 Sturtevant Family Photos [Jack S. Sturtevant Jr., Greenville, SC]
 
291 S1293 Laura Mendez [Lmendeznp@hotmail.com]
 
292 S1294 Maria C. Morrison [dogsfourme@gmail.com]
 
293 S1295 Shirley Roberts [saroberts1@austin.rr.com]
 
294 S1296 John Beavers and Anna Manahan Genealogy [JandAgen.com]
 
295 S1297 Caren McNeill [askcarmac@hotmail.com]
 
296 S1298 Carol Ottofaro [cottofaro@aol.com]
 
297 S1299 Ancestry.com user [Jacksmom03]
 
298 S1300 Keith Mueller [firedoc175@gmail.com]
 
299 S1301 Frances Callicutt [jamesauto@centurylink.net]
 
300 S1302 Jessica Matthews [jcondottiere@gmail.com]
 

      «Prev «1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12» Next»