Sources


Matches 501 to 550 of 608

      «Prev «1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
501 S137 Ruth Dixon Brown [http://www.sandersweb.net/Davis/RobertDavisAndFamily.htm]
 
502 S138 Seale Rootsweb [http://listsearches.rootsweb.com/th/read/SEALE/2005-03/1110033131]
 
503 S139 A Large Genealogy of the Feagin Family [http://www.genealogy.com/forum/surnames/topics/feagin/379/]
John Feagin 
504 S140 Deb Thompson Brockett [2brocketts@gmail.com]
 
505 S141 Descendants of John Macklendon [http://murraycamber10.homestead.com/McClendon.html]
 
506 S142 John Phillips Family: Eleven Generations Originating in Moore County, NC
Emma Phillips Paschal 
507 S143 Carla Barringer Rabinowitz [http://www.genealogy.com/forum/surnames/topics/bettis/610/]
 
508 S144 A Southern Legacy: Descendants of John Muse of Virginia
Dr Roger David Chambers 
509 S145 Ancestry.com users [tfcinm and twgoode]
 
510 S146 Jennifer Garner [jagarner21@gmail.com]
 
511 S147 Linda Ritter [kikikritter42@gmail.com]
 
512 S148 Lotte Ritter [omaritter72@gmail.com]
 
513 S149 Ancestry.com user [frederickgundling]
 
514 S150 Lynda West [lyndadwest@gmail.com]
 
515 S151 Betty Summerlin [dbsmail1315@charter.net]
 
516 S152 Ancestry.com user [Adrian Kennedy]
 
517 S154 The Origin of the McLendon/McClendon family: The Myth and the Reality [https://www.gwest.org/mclmyth.htm]
 
518 S155 Childress/Mathis Ancestors [http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~jpcfamily/index.htm]
Patrick Childress [londonwildcat@earthlink.net] 
519 S156 A Sketch of the History; Chronicles and Records of Mineral Springs Chruch
Transcribed by Marie Smith Gordon, Laurel, MS 1988 
520 S157 Jennifer Grimm Henricksen [jngrimm@hotmail.com]
 
521 S158 Descendants of Joseph Lamb and Frances Beeson [http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~myfriendsthelambs2/part2/g/part2g.html]
 
522 S159 Roy V. Fair [royvfair@bellsouth.net]
 
523 S160 Kevin Grooms [klginclt@yahoo.com]
 
524 S161 Lois Ritter [lsritter@rtmc.net]
 
525 S162 James Mike Maness [jmmaness@ncmcs.org]
 
526 S163 Michelle Goodwin Sims [ilovemykids9299@gmail.com]
 
527 S164 Debbie Langford [dalangford@cableone.net]
 
528 S165 Seth King [sking1047@verizon.net]
 
529 S166 Pam Sherman [plis7@yahoo.com]
 
530 S167 Brian Garner [garnerd@sandhills.edu]
 
531 S168 Sherill E. Williams [sherwwi35@gmail.com]
 
532 S169 Jamie Sanders [Cloverheart134@gmail.com]
 
533 S170 Ancestry.com user [susanallred_1]
 
534 S171 Jennifer Bales [Jrktx65@gmail.com]
 
535 S172 Tracey Wallace Citarella [tandrcitarella@gmail.com]
 
536 S173 Come Take An Imaginary Journey With Me Down Deep River
Roy W. Caviness 
537 S174 Liz T. [LizT-genealogy@outlook.com]
 
538 S175 Bryld Family Website [www.bryld.dk/wbt/individual.php?pid=I647&ged=bryld.ged]
 
539 S176 William Thomas [wmthomas007@aol.com]
 
540 S177 Les Lindley Family Website [http://woodlin.net/lindley/1910.htm]
Les Lindley [Les@woodlin.net] 
541 S178 Down Home in Alabama - Genealogy of Travis Hardin [http://samhardin.family/]
Travis Hardin [ke3y@comcast.net] 
542 S179 Sue Stepp [bbm34@prodigy.net]
 
543 S180 Isham Wallace of Graves County, KY
Shirley Reed Wallace 
544 S181 Jacob Myrick [mrjacobmyrick@gmail.com]
 
545 S182 Holly Stevens [parlanmacf@gmail.com]
 
546 S188 Papers of Artemus S. Caddell
Rubenstein Library, Duke University, Durham, NC 
547 S184 Carol S. Purvis
 
548 S185 The Brady Families of Randolph County
Laverne Brady Davis 
549 S186 Keahey Clansmen Revisited
Emma Barrett Reeves 
550 S187 The Shields Families of Moore and their descent from Cornelius Shields
Katharine Shields Melvin 

      «Prev «1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next»