Sources


Matches 551 to 600 of 608

      «Prev «1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next»


 #  Source ID   Title, Author 
551 S189 Ancestry.com user [hgarner98]
 
552 S190 Ann Bruce [judithannbruce@gmail.com] and Ancestry.com user [MaWPines]
 
553 S191 Montgomery County, NC Heritage Book Vol. II
 
554 S192 Ancestry.com user [kkschwab]
 
555 S193 Ancestry.com user [Carolyn Sherayko]
 
556 S183 Ancestry.com [Keeperofthetreebjsr]
 
557 S194 North Carolina Maps Digitial Collection at UNC-Chapel Hill
 
558 S195 Moore County Historical Association
 
559 S196 Ancestry.com user [Eugenia Slaydon]
 
560 S197 Ancestry.com user [ggm2007]
 
561 S198 Martha Jane Broadstreet Edwards [prembe@rtmc.net]
 
562 S199 Janet Carter [jlcatz123@yahoo.com]
 
563 S200 James Robert Anderson [autig70@aol.com]
 
564 S201 Nancy Davis [ndavis1936@northstate.net]
 
565 S202 Laura Brewer Wilkerson [sondeesrider@gmail.com]
 
566 S203 Carolyn Kennedy [tckennedy1234]
 
567 S204 Records of Macedonia Presbyterian Church, Candor, Montgomery County, NC
 
568 S205 Ancestry.com user [jabaguanmariah]
 
569 S206 Ancestry.com user [Margie_Smitherman]
 
570 S207 Ancestry.com user [tchca35763]
 
571 S208 Ancestry.com user [Lauren White]
 
572 S209 Marge Hobbs Bennett
 
573 S210 Williamson Family File at Moore County, NC Library Historical Room
 
574 S211 Wikitree [https://www.wikitree.com/wiki/Seale-17]
 
575 S212 Wikitree [https://www.wikitree.com/wiki/Seale-23]
 
576 S213 Sharon Garner Gray [dsmadejt@yahoo.com]
 
577 S214 Ancestry.com user [Robert M. Griffith]
 
578 S215 Marsha Jones Christman [cocokissies@yahoo.com]
 
579 S216 Anne Englebach [englebach86@gmail.com]
 
580 S217 Ron Kern [crkern@aol.com]
 
581 S218 Brett Porter Morgan [bportermorgan@gmail.com]
 
582 S19 Summer Cook [summer.m.cook@gmail.com]
 
583 S219 Hunnicutt Family by Michael Motes
 
584 S220 Pennington Family Research by Teresa Jo Gorge [t.gorge@mchsi.com]
 
585 S221 http://freepages.rootsweb.com/~carter/genealogy/aumanfamily.html
 
586 S222 Brenda Carte [cartewheel@gmail.com]
 
587 S223 Rualetta Thompson [rtrual@gmail.com]
 
588 S224 James V. Comer, Central NC Genealogist and Historian [jvcomer@windstream.net]
 
589 S225 Descendants of Robert L. Purvis
Elizabeth Purvis Hussey and Carol Reynolds Purvis 
590 S226 Ancestry.com user [Elizabeth Allison]
 
591 S227 William C. "Bill" Moran [mor3will@aol.com]
 
592 S228 Vickie Cagle Cox [vickiec123@yahoo.com]
 
593 S229 Ancestry.com user [carwi]
 
594 S230 Ancestry.com user [kdcnance]
 
595 S231 Maxine Riddle Sanders Motsinger
 
596 S232 Sheila Greene [insideoutsider62@gmail.com]
 
597 S233 Asa Maness Family History
Edgar Lynwood Maness 
598 S234 The Heritage Book of Bibb County, AL
Bibb County, AL Heritage Book Committee 
599 S235 David Rumsey Historial Map Collection [davidrumsey.com]
 
600 S236 Cynthia Chasan [jchasan@me.com]
 

      «Prev «1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next»